Been a while…

Hey friends!

It’s been a while since I’ve shared my deepest with you all. A lot has happened in the past few years and it has all been great! My dreams have come to life. I’ve finished law school. I’ve gotten my heart broken just a little bit. I’ve healed. I’ve conquered many giants. I’ve lost some friends. I’ve made some new ones. I’m looking forward to this new journey and sharing it with my faithful readers! I’m not sure if I want to take a new direction with this, but I definitely want to keep the honesty thing going on, because that’s the best policy.

Thanks for kicking it with me in the past, I look forward to ya’ll joining the party again.

BRB

En tout cas,

Me

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Deborah
    Aug 02, 2017 @ 12:23:40

    Hey how are you? Congratulations on this awesome milestone! Where are you living (kicking it) these days? Lol! It would be great to meet up and catch up. Please send me a Facebook message or email (when you’re rested and up for some friendly catch up!) and we could go from there! God bless sis!

    Deborah

    Reply

Que Dites-vous? (What say you?)

