This is for my sisters

Dear Daughters of Eve,

EUREKA! I have been granted the opportunity to help save your life! I have been tasked to be your advocate. I am here for you to answer any questions, help alleviate any medical barriers to care that you may face, and just to be a saving grace. I do this because you deserve access, you deserve proper care, and you deserve the love that I have pouring out of my entire being.

This is all to say that I am currently working as a Research Assistant/Patient Advocate at a hospital, and I am so excited about the opportunities to come! My sole focus is early detection of Breast Cancer, and navigating women and their families through the system. I am their unofficial social worker, mother, sister, aunt, counselor and all around super heroin. This is temporary though as I wait to hear on one of the most important decisions I made in my life!!

Stay tuned

En tout cas,

Me

Que Dites-vous? (What say you?)

