Reaching my “O”

Shamelessly I lay on my back breathing breaths of air as you explore the rhythm of my body.

Shamelessly I lay and gyrate my hips to match the movement of your rhythm.

Shamelessly I lay as the beats of yours and mine become one.

Shamelessly I lay as your rhythm explores my body.

Effectively awakening the feelings in my toes, my hips, my navel and my breast.

Tossing my head back I get ready for that high point I know you will reach and I too, inevitably.

Shamelessly with my hands on my hips, the movements I followed.

My thighs became my imaginary guitar strumming through the rhythm of your vibrations.

We are nearing the end and I am reaching my peak.

My body explodes with excitement and the rhythm becomes too hot to handle. Head back, knees bent, toes curl I let out a sigh of liberation as you reach your finale.

The vibration stops, your beat drops, my dancing ceases and your rhythm begin to fade.

I need not speak sometimes and you know just what to do.

But I leaned forward to where you laid and changed the track hoping the next song would do it to me again: Just Right.

Thank you iTunes!

 

En tout cas,

Me

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. maimusings
    Jan 23, 2013 @ 15:55:22

    I mean I guess I’m just a Dirty Diane because I kept saying no she’s not referring to what I think she’s referring to. Job well done Jae!

    Reply

  2. jbrookec
    Jan 23, 2013 @ 16:48:08

    Thank you! 🙂

    Reply

Que Dites-vous? (What say you?)

