My weakest moments

In my most weakest hour I gave up. I gave up because I didn’t know what to do. I gave up because failure was staring me in the eye. I gave up because my back was against the wall, and I was surrounded by barriers. I gave up because it seemed as though I had no other option. I was angry, desperate, filled with anxiety and no hope for the future. I went to bed with a heart filled with sorrow and nearly broken into pieces that seemed unable to be mended.

I  woke up still feeling a bit disappointed, but with my heart renewed, and my spirit restored. I’m starting to pick up the pieces, and looking forward to being victorious…again and again and again. This time I know the outcome, and I’m putting my everything on that. Hand to God I promise what’s coming is better than what’s been.

I’m hurting right now, but only because my thighs just played kissy face with the radiator. I’ve got to wear my clothes at home.

Love, light, and forever

En tout cas,

Me

Que Dites-vous? (What say you?)

