Teenage love affair

I wrote this at like 15. I thought I was so into this boy, and I wanted to give him my everything. It makes no damn sense now. Please pardon my sappiness- I was a baby.

The voice so sweet and angelic
The voice that soothes my tense muscles
The voice that tells me to let out my tears
The tears of joy
The tears of sorrow
The voice that answers when I call
The voice that whispers ever so softly in my ears.
The voice of the one who never lies
The voice of the one who doesn’t let me fall
The voice of the one I love

Wooooooo who TURNT up the 15 year old heat haha.

En tout cas,

Me

Que Dites-vous? (What say you?)

